Beta Gamma Sigma inducts newest members

image file

The Tulane chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma, the international honor society recognizing academic excellence in the study of business, welcomed its newest members on Nov. 1, 2017. The inductees, including students from the Master of Accounting, Master of Business Administration, Master of Finance and Professional Master of Business Administration programs, were as follows:

  • Katie Adams
  • Zachary Aucoin
  • Trina Beck
  • Allyson Bramnick
  • Te Cao
  • Lushan Chen
  • Eleanor Davis
  • Chawki El-Dahr
  • Margaret Fraizer
  • Wynter Freeman
  • Adam Griego
  • Haoyu Han
  • Justine Kemp
  • Marisa Kurtz
  • Yao Li
  • Tong Lin
  • Caroline Lind
  • Erik Lindholm
  • Megan Lipcsey
  • Shihui Liu
  • Ryan Schulze
  • Gregory Tuttle
  • Todd Wackerman
  • Rouyang Wang
  • Paul Wiedefeld
  • Sarah Wolochatiuk

Julie Parisi, previously inducted as an undergraduate, received second recognition at the graduate level.

Beta Gamma Sigma is recognized by the educational and corporate communities as the highest recognition a business student can receive in a program accredited by AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business. Tulane University’s chapter was established in 1924.

Back to top of page