Beta Gamma Sigma inducts newest members

Beta Gamma Sigma

The Tulane chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma, the international honor society recognizing academic excellence in the study of business, recently welcomed its newest members. While Tulane’s traditional recognition ceremony and reception were cancelled due to the Coronavirus pandemic, inductees were invited to a society-wide virtual membership recognition ceremony on December 15, 2020. The fall 2020 inductees, and their programs, are:

  • Nuha Almulhim (MACCT)
  • Mackenzie Campbell (MACCT)
  • Gabrielle Daigle (MBA)
  • Andrea Ewalefo (MBA)
  • Allison Gallaspy (PMBA)
  • Johnny Giavotella (MBA)
  • Muhib Haidari (MBA)
  • John Huck (MBA)
  • Patrick Killeen (MBA)
  • Charishma Koneru (MBA)
  • Gerhard Mundinger (PMBA)
  • John Michael Rouchell (PMBA)
  • Pritika Sood (MBA)
  • Paige Stubbings (PMBA)
  • Aaron Toldi (PMBA)
  • Ruilin Wang (MME)
  • Michael Wong (MBA)
  • Shengbai Zhang (MACCT)

Three students who were previously inducted at the undergraduate level received second recognition at the graduate level:

  • Carli Marcello (MBA)
  • Madeline Muldoon (MACCT)
  • Nicole Rose (MACCT)

Beta Gamma Sigma is recognized by the educational and corporate communities as the highest recognition a business student can receive in a program accredited by AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business. Tulane’s chapter was established in 1924.

Back to top of page