## **Beta Gamma Sigma inducts newest members**

November 30, 2016



The Tulane chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma, the international honor society recognizing academic excellence in the study of business, welcomed its newest members during a ceremony in the A. B. Freeman School of Business on Nov. 16, 2016. The inductees, including students from the Master of Accounting, Master of Business Administration, Master of Finance and Professional Master of Business Administration programs, are:

- Scherzade Agha
- Kelly Aucoin
- Amy Barad
- Bjorn Bernhardsen
- Richard Biedenharn
- Lauren Cecil
- Genevieve Dean
- Yaqiu Deng
- Yi Dong
- Lisa Ezaki
- Shan Huang
- Jalees Khalid
- Jianan Li
- Wenzhi Liu
- Xiaoxi Liu
- Peiqin Luo

- Theodore Marcou
- Kathleen McCabe
- Olivia Mitchell
- Alexander Moore
- Jon-Paul Navarro
- Matthew Nelson-Abell
- Jessica Nosenchuk
- Jennifer O'Brien
- Meihui Ren
- Ye Sun
- Ian Sutton
- Roeland van Opijnen
- Yue Wang
- Yihao Wu
- Lingpeng Xiao
- Shu Zhang
- Wan Zheng
- Peiyan Zhu

Beta Gamma Sigma is recognized by the educational and corporate communities as the highest recognition a business student can receive in a program accredited by AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business. Tulane's chapter was established in 1924.

Interested in advancing your education and/or career? Learn more about Freeman's wide range of graduate and undergraduate programs. <u>Find the right program for you.</u>