Beta Gamma Sigma inducts newest members

April 23, 2019



Liqi Wang (MACCT '19), Qier He (MACCT '19) and Jian Hu (MACCT '19) display the Beta Gamma Sigma gonfalon prior to the spring induction ceremony, which took place at the Freeman School on April 22.

The Tulane chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma, the international honor society recognizing academic excellence in the study of business, welcomed its newest members at a recognition ceremony on April 22, 2019. The ceremony was followed by a reception in the business school. The inductees and their programs of study are listed below.

- Nathaniel Allen (BSM)
- Jose Diego Alvarez (MFIN)

- Marco Battistel (MME)
- Changzheng Chen (MFIN)
- Yuxuan Chen (MFIN)
- Clara Clemson (BSM)
- Aldo Corona Basurto (MBA)
- Emily Curran (BSM)
- Stacie Dawson (PMBA)
- Isabel de Obaldia (BSM)
- Clayton Dickson (MBA)
- Angela Dueppen (BSM)
- Haotian Gong (MFIN)
- Qianlu Gong (MFIN)
- Stephen Grant (PMBA)
- Bradley Greenberger (BSM)
- Lauren Grenader (MANA)
- Qier He (MACCT)
- John Hendricks (BSM)
- Rachel Horvit (BSM)
- Jian Hu (MACCT)
- Jin Huang (MFIN)
- Leixing Jiang (BSM)
- Xueying Jin(MFIN)
- Markus Kemper (MME)
- Kathryn Klatman (PMBA)
- Zachary Knoop (BSM)
- Abbi Larkin (BSM)
- Oliver Lawrence (MMG)
- Chujun Li (MFIN)
- Jingwen Li (MFIN)
- Glen Lobel (BSM)
- Constanta Lungu (MFIN)
- William Maloney (BSM)
- Brian McCamley (MME)
- Patrick Moodhe (MANA)
- Christopher Morton (MANA)
- Peter Mui (BSM)
- Jiahui Ouyang (MACCT)

- Jeremy Pelegrin (PMBA)
- Natalie Phillips (MANA)
- Chang Qin (BSM)
- Jiayi Qiu (MFIN)
- Aaron Robertson Santos (MFIN)
- Mario Rodriguez (BSM)
- Kayla Roesner (BSM)
- Jordan Roodman (BSM)
- Benjamin Rosenblatt (BSM)
- Matthew Shernicoff (BSM)
- Jiawen Shi (MFIN)
- Zeyi Song (MACCT)
- Connor Space (BSM)
- William Spivack (MACCT)
- Bohao Sun (MFIN)
- Jing Sun (MFIN)
- Lingdan Wang (MACCT)
- Liqi Wang (MACCT)
- Zhenduo Wang (MFIN)
- Wenxuan Wei (MFIN)
- Qian Wu (MACCT)
- Claire Wynne (BSM)
- Chuting Zhao (MFIN)
- Ting Zheng (MFIN)
- Xingyu Zhong (MFIN)
- Jie Zhou (MFIN)
- Yufan Zhou (MFIN)
- Yi Zhu (MFIN)

One student who was previously inducted as an undergraduate received second recognition at the graduate level:

Savannah Cohn (MACCT)

Beta Gamma Sigma is recognized by the educational and corporate communities as the highest recognition a business student can receive in a program accredited by AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business. Tulane's chapter was established in 1924.



Beta Gamma Sigma inductees Jose Alvarez (MFIN '19), Constanta Lungu (MFIN '19) and Aaron Robertson Santos (MFIN '19).



Beta Gamma Sigma inductees Aldo Corona Basurto (MBA '19), left, and Clayton Dickson (MBA '19), right, with John Silbernagel, Freeman School director of graduate education and president of the Tulane chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma.

Interested in advancing your education and/or career? Learn more about Freeman's wide range of graduate and undergraduate programs. Find the right program for you.