Beta Gamma Sigma inducts new members

April 19, 2011

Beta Gama Sigma induction

The Tulane chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma, the international honor society recognizing business excellence, welcomed its newest members on April 7, 2011. The inductees, including students from the MACCT, MBA, MFIN and PMBA programs, are as follows:

  • Rachel Baesler
  • Thomas Berres
  • Qi Cai
  • Jairo Andres Giraldo Galvis
  • William Johnson
  • Ruochen Lu
  • Hao Lu
  • Juan Molina
  • Matthew Mulhearn
  • Chia Neoh
  • Qiyuan Peng
  • Pawaritr Purivetkunakorn
  • Jie Shao
  • Benjamin Smith
  • Kristin Wallace
  • Di Wang
  • Jiadi Xue

Beta Gamma Sigma is recognized by the educational and corporate communities as the highest recognition a business student can receive in a program accredited by AACSB International—The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business. Since its founding in 1913, Beta Gamma Sigma has inducted more than 625,000 members from 486 collegiate chapters and 21 alumni chapters. Members currently reside in all 50 states and more than 160 countries throughout the world. Tulane’s chapter was established in 1924.